Universal Lighting Technologies

OEM Team

The OEM MVP Customer Service Team is staffed with professional service representatives who can assist you with placing orders, verifying product information, availability, pricing, and order status to meet your manufacturing requirements.

Contact the OEM Customer Service team at:

Customer Service: 1-800-262-4272

E-Mail: CustomerService@unvlt.com

OEM Account Managers by State

Account Manager Title States Email Address Phone
Jeff Bristol East Coast Regional VP OEM & DIST Sales East Coast jbristol@unvlt.com 908-391-6084
Stu Sumner West Coast Regional VP OEM & DIST Sales West Coast, HI, Guam ssumner@unvlt.com 858-232-6614
Open Central Regional VP OEM & DIST Sales Central US jdamiani@unvlt.com (914) 391-4442
Lindsay Grubbe Admin & Inside Sales Canada lgrubbe@unvlt.com 905-891-1706
Cody Hicks RSM West, US chicks@unvlt.com 949-292-8172
Angela LaBarr RSM Midwest, US alabarr@unvlt.com 269-365-5967
Ken Kwiatkowski RSM Texas, US kkwiatkowski@unvlt.com (346) 666-1365
Ramon Maciasrivas RSM Mexico rmaciasrivas@unvlt.com 615-316-2572
Eileen Murillo Inside Sales; Sales Analyst Multi emurillo@unvlt.com 601-782-4938
Lazar Petrov Director, OEM & DIS Sales Canada lpetrov@unvlt.com 519-500-3235
Daniel Salinas RSM Southwest, US; Mexico dsalinas@unvlt.com 868-211-0253
Michael Thomas Director LED & Systems Applications North America mthomas@unvlt.com 248-930-2172
David Mendes RSM Northeastern US dmendes@unvlt.com 516-650-6436
Benjamin Koelbl Field Applications Engineer West, US BKoelbl@unvlt.com 310-989-6451
Jason Sim Field Applications Engineer Northeast, US jsim@unvlt.com 201-787-2632
Jonathan Lowder Field Applications Engineer Southeast, US jlowder@unvlt.com 678-925-9165
Ron Hall RSM Southeast, US rhall@unvlt.com 615-337-8055