Universal Lighting Technologies

Field Application Engineers

OEM Account Managers by State

Account Manager Title States Email Address Phone
Thomas Kim VP OEM Sales & FAE US & Canada tkim@unvlt.com 925-783-3322
David Karpinski Director OEM West & National Accounts US- West dkarpinski@unvlt.com 909-289-1752
Ron Hall RSM US- Southeast rhall@unvlt.com 615-337-8055
Angela LaBarr RSM US- Midwest alabarr@unvlt.com 269-365-5967
David Mendes Sr. Account Manager US- Northeast dmendes@unvlt.com 516-650-6436
Ramon Maciasrivas International Sales Manager Mexico rmaciasrivas@unvlt.com 615-316-2572
Daniel Salinas RSM Mexico dsalinas@unvlt.com 868-211-0253
Matthew Boulton RSM Canada- East mboulton@unvlt.com 289-962-4880
Melanie Delson Inside Sales Canada mdelson@unvlt.com 416-407-2225

Field Application Engineers

Account Manager Title States Email Address Phone
Thomas Kim VP OEM Sales & FAE US & Canada

tkim@unvlt.com

925-783-3322
Ben Koelbl Field Applications Engineer US- West & Canada- West

bkoelbl@unvlt.com

310-989-6451
Suman Parajuli Field Applications Engineer US- Northeast sparajuli@unvlt.com 201-273-1830
Greg Wells Field Applications Engineer US- Midwest & Canada- East gwells@unvlt.com 248-412-3510