Universal Lighting Technologies

Jeff Bristol

908-391-6084

OEM Account Managers by State

Account Manager Title States Email Address Phone
Jeff Bristol East Coast and Central VP OEM & DIST Sales Central to East jbristol@unvlt.com 908-391-6084
Matthew Boulton RSM East, Canada mboulton@unvlt.com 289-962-4880
Melanie Delson Inside Sales Canada mdelson@unvlt.com 416-407-2225
Ron Hall RSM Southeast, US rhall@unvlt.com 615-337-8055
David Karpinski Director OEM West & National Accounts West, US dkarpinski@unvlt.com 909-289-1752
Thomas Kim West Coast and Central VP OEM Sales Central to West tkim@unvlt.com 925-783-3322
Angela LaBarr RSM Midwest, US alabarr@unvlt.com 269-365-5967
Jonathan Lowder Field Applications Director Southeast, US jlowder@unvlt.com 678-925-9165
Ramon Maciasrivas RSM Mexico rmaciasrivas@unvlt.com 615-316-2572
David Mendes RSM Northeastern US dmendes@unvlt.com 516-650-6436
Daniel Salinas RSM Mexico dsalinas@unvlt.com 868-211-0253

Field Application Engineers

Account Manager Title States Email Address Phone
Jonathan Lowder Field Applications Director Southeast, West, US jlowder@unvlt.com 678-925-9165
Suman Parajuli Field Applications Engineer Northeast, US SParajuli@unvlt.com 201-273-1830
Greg Wells Field Applications Engineer Midwest, US gwells@unvlt.com 248-412-3510