Universal Lighting Technologies

Jonathan Lowder

678-925-9165

OEM Account Managers by State

Account Manager Title States Email Address Phone
Jeff Bristol East Coast Regional VP OEM & DIST Sales East Coast jbristol@unvlt.com 908-391-6084
Stu Sumner West Coast Regional VP OEM & DIST Sales West Coast, HI, Guam ssumner@unvlt.com 858-232-6614
Donna Taylor Central Regional VP OEM & DIST Sales Central U.S. dtaylor@unvlt.com 330-242-8411
Swathi Bhamidipati RSM West, US SBhamidipati@unvlt.com 657-337-1829
Lindsay Grubbe Admin & Inside Sales Canada lgrubbe@unvlt.com 905-891-1706
Ron Hall RSM Southeast, US rhall@unvlt.com 615-337-8055
Angela LaBarr RSM Midwest, US alabarr@unvlt.com 269-365-5967
Jonathan Lowder Field Applications Engineer Southeast, US jlowder@unvlt.com 678-925-9165
Ramon Maciasrivas RSM Mexico rmaciasrivas@unvlt.com 615-316-2572
David Mendes RSM Northeastern US dmendes@unvlt.com 516-650-6436
Eileen Murillo Customer Service Representative Multi emurillo@unvlt.com 615-316-5391
Lazar Petrov Director, OEM & DIS Sales Canada lpetrov@unvlt.com 519-500-3235
Daniel Salinas RSM Southwest, US; Mexico dsalinas@unvlt.com 868-211-0253

Field Application Engineers

Account Manager Title States Email Address Phone
David Skinner Director, Field Applications Engineers US dskinner@unvlt.com 214-208-9901
Benjamin Koelbl Field Applications Engineer West, US BKoelbl@unvlt.com 310-989-6451
Jonathan Lowder Field Applications Engineer Southeast, US jlowder@unvlt.com 678-925-9165
Suman Parajuli Field Applications Engineer Northeast, US SParajuli@unvlt.com 201-273-1830
Greg Wells Field Applications Engineer Midwest, US gwells@unvlt.com 248-412-3510