Universal Lighting Technologies

Ron Hall

615-337-8055

OEM Account Managers by State

Account Manager Title States Email Address Phone
Jeff Bristol East Coast and Central VP OEM & DIST Sales Central to East Coast jbristol@unvlt.com 908-391-6084
Matthew Boulton RSM East, Canada mboulton@unvlt.com 289-962-4880
Thomas Kim West Coast and Central VP OEM Sales Central to West Coast tkim@unvlt.com 925-783-3322
Lindsay Grubbe Admin & Inside Sales Canada lgrubbe@unvlt.com 905-891-1706
Ron Hall RSM Southeast, US rhall@unvlt.com 615-337-8055
Angela LaBarr RSM Midwest, US alabarr@unvlt.com 269-365-5967
Jonathan Lowder Field Applications Director Southeast, West, US jlowder@unvlt.com 678-925-9165
Ramon Maciasrivas RSM Mexico rmaciasrivas@unvlt.com 615-316-2572
David Mendes RSM Northeastern US dmendes@unvlt.com 516-650-6436
Daniel Salinas RSM Mexico dsalinas@unvlt.com 868-211-0253

Field Application Engineers

Account Manager Title States Email Address Phone
Jonathan Lowder Field Applications Director Southeast, West, US jlowder@unvlt.com 678-925-9165
Suman Parajuli Field Applications Engineer Northeast, US SParajuli@unvlt.com 201-273-1830
Greg Wells Field Applications Engineer Midwest, US gwells@unvlt.com 248-412-3510